Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 10:39 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My little cousin, Timmy recently showed me a book he liked called 'The Little Red Hen'. I thought it was a wonderful book, showing children of young ages to stand up to yourself and not to be coerced into giving up the things you love! You may of read it, it's quite popular.

Anyway, I animated it for him and made him the main star! I hope you enjoy it too. It was narrated by MattiusKay, whose talents extend far beyond what you see here.

---

I've had all sorts of problems getting a .swf version for this website, here's what I could do with what I had (shit quality). Sorry about the file size, a YouTube version is available on my page; The shaky effect was animated into the animation if you're wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jHAlAvVentI - there's an obligitory space between the a and t in 'watch'.

Reviews


RapidSmileBombRapidSmileBomb

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

ahahahaha

WOW. good stuff.
Neophyte-ronin is just upset because this exact thing happened to him yesterday. I know, cause I took his sandwich.



Neophyte-RoninNeophyte-Ronin

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

Yay. Fucking Yay.

Your little cousin Timmy must be so fucking proud.

If you dislike the quality of the .swf, why did you post it here? Should have kept it at YouTube where it belongs.



MizzjuicyflavaMizzjuicyflava

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

Dayum!!!

In the beginning i thought it was going to a kiddie story with a moral. But damn, u fucking fooled me! It was great I loved it! A nice surprise ending


People find this review helpful!

SacrosSacros

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

could this be awesomer?

i doubt it



TetragearTetragear

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

Lol

At first i was "booooring", but then i "WTF?!"


People find this review helpful!