Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 10:39 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My little cousin, Timmy recently showed me a book he liked called 'The Little Red Hen'. I thought it was a wonderful book, showing children of young ages to stand up to yourself and not to be coerced into giving up the things you love! You may of read it, it's quite popular.

Anyway, I animated it for him and made him the main star! I hope you enjoy it too. It was narrated by MattiusKay, whose talents extend far beyond what you see here.

---

I've had all sorts of problems getting a .swf version for this website, here's what I could do with what I had (shit quality). Sorry about the file size, a YouTube version is available on my page; The shaky effect was animated into the animation if you're wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jHAlAvVentI - there's an obligitory space between the a and t in 'watch'.

Reviews


Smiley-BobSmiley-Bob

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

omg

I couldn't help but laugh out loud.


People find this review helpful!

Joricky12Joricky12

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

Lol

I love how it changes from the most innocent story to the most dark tale ever told.

Haha great job! 10/10* for you!


People find this review helpful!

wazaaaaaaaawazaaaaaaaa

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

poor sandwich

that poor sandwich


People find this review helpful!

daxter22daxter22

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

...

it seemed like a normal kids story but then it had the most real world twist


People find this review helpful!

Cats-R-UsCats-R-Us

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

Timmy felt used.

I honestly expected it to have some sort of moral, a small sweet animation for a favored cousin. Than again, I guess it does have moral, three against one are only good odds when you are in the three. Great job, amusing animation.


People find this review helpful!