Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 10:39 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My little cousin, Timmy recently showed me a book he liked called 'The Little Red Hen'. I thought it was a wonderful book, showing children of young ages to stand up to yourself and not to be coerced into giving up the things you love! You may of read it, it's quite popular.

Anyway, I animated it for him and made him the main star! I hope you enjoy it too. It was narrated by MattiusKay, whose talents extend far beyond what you see here.

---

I've had all sorts of problems getting a .swf version for this website, here's what I could do with what I had (shit quality). Sorry about the file size, a YouTube version is available on my page; The shaky effect was animated into the animation if you're wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jHAlAvVentI - there's an obligitory space between the a and t in 'watch'.

Reviews


DEAS-GameDEAS-Game

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

LMAO!WHO KNEW!

What a twist...this sounded like an old wise man story but look at what it turned out to be! XD



CartoonZackCartoonZack

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

That was disturbing!

And I like disturbing


People find this review helpful!

turtlecoturtleco

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

it was silly

it reminded me of the ub iwerks cartoon rendition of 'The Little Red Hen,' it was cute, childish and funny. This was cute and funny, then had a hilarious twist at the end. Great job! a cartoon for the ages.


People find this review helpful!

EmperorMaxEmperorMax

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

All work and no play...

You made a peanut butter and jelly sandwich creepy.



DragoranDragoran

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

omg

wtfbbqsauce that was disturbing. I love it :D