Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 10:39 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My little cousin, Timmy recently showed me a book he liked called 'The Little Red Hen'. I thought it was a wonderful book, showing children of young ages to stand up to yourself and not to be coerced into giving up the things you love! You may of read it, it's quite popular.

Anyway, I animated it for him and made him the main star! I hope you enjoy it too. It was narrated by MattiusKay, whose talents extend far beyond what you see here.

---

I've had all sorts of problems getting a .swf version for this website, here's what I could do with what I had (shit quality). Sorry about the file size, a YouTube version is available on my page; The shaky effect was animated into the animation if you're wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jHAlAvVentI - there's an obligitory space between the a and t in 'watch'.

Reviews


supercat44supercat44

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

He too the knife to his face and.....

RUUUUUUARHTTTHT!!! LMAO! didn't see that coming



XxTimerxXXxTimerxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Story with a real ending

The end wasn't expected... but was definitly fitting the story!


People find this review helpful!

Andrei10Andrei10

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

like it

mucho more like the real life but you will scary children with this xD



qwerishlyqwerishly

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Much more realistic

I remember the original version of the story and this one is much more realistic about what would happen. I saw it coming since the other guys are all taller than him, but you took it to an extreme I was not expecting. Good job!


People find this review helpful!

DaJammyDodger4275DaJammyDodger4275

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

AMAZIN!

I dont see why its so low down on the list though caz its AWSOME!!!