Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 10:39 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My little cousin, Timmy recently showed me a book he liked called 'The Little Red Hen'. I thought it was a wonderful book, showing children of young ages to stand up to yourself and not to be coerced into giving up the things you love! You may of read it, it's quite popular.

Anyway, I animated it for him and made him the main star! I hope you enjoy it too. It was narrated by MattiusKay, whose talents extend far beyond what you see here.

---

I've had all sorts of problems getting a .swf version for this website, here's what I could do with what I had (shit quality). Sorry about the file size, a YouTube version is available on my page; The shaky effect was animated into the animation if you're wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jHAlAvVentI - there's an obligitory space between the a and t in 'watch'.

Reviews


XxEMBERxXXxEMBERxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

wth

I love the Story TROLOLOLOLOLLL
It made my insane LOL



NobCoNobCo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

You took a classic tale....

and made it very entertaining! I like your style, keep it up buddy!



dwrj620dwrj620

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

ohmygod

this was f*cking hilarious! the best take on a classic moral story EVER!



kinglieveldkinglieveld

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

WTF!!

WTF!! hahahahahaha funny end......



sleepercells000sleepercells000

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

6 overall

you know, the animation and wut not was childish... as should be.

nevermind that! what's best is the music selection at the end. aha, i've never felt music so close to my emotion before... it was really an ideal backdrop for your ending <3