Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 10:39 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My little cousin, Timmy recently showed me a book he liked called 'The Little Red Hen'. I thought it was a wonderful book, showing children of young ages to stand up to yourself and not to be coerced into giving up the things you love! You may of read it, it's quite popular.

Anyway, I animated it for him and made him the main star! I hope you enjoy it too. It was narrated by MattiusKay, whose talents extend far beyond what you see here.

---

I've had all sorts of problems getting a .swf version for this website, here's what I could do with what I had (shit quality). Sorry about the file size, a YouTube version is available on my page; The shaky effect was animated into the animation if you're wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jHAlAvVentI - there's an obligitory space between the a and t in 'watch'.

Reviews


CrookedFoxCrookedFox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2011

Timm-eh

This was a pleasant surprise. It was a very funny ending and the simple narration fit the plot perfectly. Though this is probably me just being picky, but if you had a better mic the narration would have been more effective. Either way, Steven was hard as fuck!



knightlight87knightlight87

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2011

"Listen hear you little faggot!"

lol good stuff. good stuff.


People find this review helpful!

NinjaMoe13NinjaMoe13

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2011

:O amazing..

:O .....!!


People find this review helpful!

bearbrandbearbrand

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

this is a nice cartoon..

me i like



ThisIsCollapseThisIsCollapse

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

@ Mana567

Australian, actually :D
nonetheless, I loved this cartoon. The narration made it perfect, being calm and steady throughout the whole thing.