Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 10:39 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My little cousin, Timmy recently showed me a book he liked called 'The Little Red Hen'. I thought it was a wonderful book, showing children of young ages to stand up to yourself and not to be coerced into giving up the things you love! You may of read it, it's quite popular.

Anyway, I animated it for him and made him the main star! I hope you enjoy it too. It was narrated by MattiusKay, whose talents extend far beyond what you see here.

---

I've had all sorts of problems getting a .swf version for this website, here's what I could do with what I had (shit quality). Sorry about the file size, a YouTube version is available on my page; The shaky effect was animated into the animation if you're wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jHAlAvVentI - there's an obligitory space between the a and t in 'watch'.

Reviews


UrmomsanoobUrmomsanoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

Wow... Awesome...

Things escalated really quickly, but in a good way! Love the Celine Dion song at the end, perfect random end.



gbleebingbleebin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

i dont see what is wierd about this...

i mean me and my friends do that to that to weak little kids everyday, but we dont bother with grinding our cocks on thier stomach :S no we just go ahead and full on rape them... :D plus we just want thieir money.


People find this review helpful!

dargon11dargon11

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

wow

that kinda scares me no joke, how that ended was a wtf sequence of shit no one will truley understand, and although the moral of the original story has been twisted into some quagmire of basically wtf in the end, i liked it


People find this review helpful!

ComputercrashxComputercrashx

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

For effort

I gave you a 5 because I realize it must have taken time to do all this but I actually like the moral of the original story this is based off of and this version was just gross and enraged me, I am sad



RoboKid10000RoboKid10000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

Uh-Oh

steven took the knife to his face and AHHHAHHHUGHUAAAA (and then a peacful song) this was sooooo funny keep up the good work 2good2b4goten and hope u can make alot more videos!!!!!!!!!!!