Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 10:39 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My little cousin, Timmy recently showed me a book he liked called 'The Little Red Hen'. I thought it was a wonderful book, showing children of young ages to stand up to yourself and not to be coerced into giving up the things you love! You may of read it, it's quite popular.

Anyway, I animated it for him and made him the main star! I hope you enjoy it too. It was narrated by MattiusKay, whose talents extend far beyond what you see here.

---

I've had all sorts of problems getting a .swf version for this website, here's what I could do with what I had (shit quality). Sorry about the file size, a YouTube version is available on my page; The shaky effect was animated into the animation if you're wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jHAlAvVentI - there's an obligitory space between the a and t in 'watch'.

Reviews


furo-frizafuro-friza

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

That is was... FUNNY!!

Haha, More people oln this site need animations like this. Every aspect of this was perfect to the tee. We need more animatiors like this.



DemonMooseDemonMoose

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

OH MY GOD

THAT WAS FUCKING HYSTERICAL!!! Spectacular in every fucking sense!



offsdayoffsday

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

It made me so horny

I wish i could be your mumz,

nice vid


People find this review helpful!

DoodledownDoodledown

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

hey...this looks familiar

no wait...WTF!?



whitegreyhatwhitegreyhat

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

it made me so horny

i loved it i wish i was timmy