Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 10:39 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My little cousin, Timmy recently showed me a book he liked called 'The Little Red Hen'. I thought it was a wonderful book, showing children of young ages to stand up to yourself and not to be coerced into giving up the things you love! You may of read it, it's quite popular.

Anyway, I animated it for him and made him the main star! I hope you enjoy it too. It was narrated by MattiusKay, whose talents extend far beyond what you see here.

---

I've had all sorts of problems getting a .swf version for this website, here's what I could do with what I had (shit quality). Sorry about the file size, a YouTube version is available on my page; The shaky effect was animated into the animation if you're wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jHAlAvVentI - there's an obligitory space between the a and t in 'watch'.

Reviews


golgoth666golgoth666

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2011

Wierd.

I was expecting the usual moral of not being lazy, unti the end that is.


People find this review helpful!

BatmanRoosterBatmanRooster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

While I was watching

I was thinking about giving it a 7 or something.
But then: THE TWIST!
I laughed so hard.
10! 10! 10!


People find this review helpful!

smycosmyco

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

im scared.

im pretty young and dont want to get molested, stabbed and exhuasted



bogeyman22bogeyman22

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2011

LOL

Even tho i never heard the classic story its still funny lol JHgvsbjkbsbiasf



Credic2Credic2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2011

A nice twist on a classic story...

This was a nice flash cartoon. It was also a nice twist on a classic story that I remember reading about in grade school. The ending was unexpected, but funny (in a warped kind of way). Pretty good animation and a nice voice for the narration, too. Overall, it was good!


People find this review helpful!