Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 10:39 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My little cousin, Timmy recently showed me a book he liked called 'The Little Red Hen'. I thought it was a wonderful book, showing children of young ages to stand up to yourself and not to be coerced into giving up the things you love! You may of read it, it's quite popular.

Anyway, I animated it for him and made him the main star! I hope you enjoy it too. It was narrated by MattiusKay, whose talents extend far beyond what you see here.

---

I've had all sorts of problems getting a .swf version for this website, here's what I could do with what I had (shit quality). Sorry about the file size, a YouTube version is available on my page; The shaky effect was animated into the animation if you're wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jHAlAvVentI - there's an obligitory space between the a and t in 'watch'.

Reviews


madspaghettimadspaghetti

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

well...

at least this time he didn't get raped by his dad.



phr05tphr05t

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

Meh.

Not that bad and not that great either. I expected more from timmy.



JFFJFF

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

fantastic

I wish there was more great stuff like this on this site.



darksagecyoteedarksagecyotee

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 14, 2011

omg

i feel warm on the inside every time i see this...!


People find this review helpful!

WertypopyWertypopy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2011

I dont write reviews that often....

...but this flash deserves over 9,000 high fives! Congratulations on this properly done and amazingly hilarious piece of art! Your mind knows no limits of creativity and laughter! Please never stop doing what you do!


People find this review helpful!