Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 10:39 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My little cousin, Timmy recently showed me a book he liked called 'The Little Red Hen'. I thought it was a wonderful book, showing children of young ages to stand up to yourself and not to be coerced into giving up the things you love! You may of read it, it's quite popular.

Anyway, I animated it for him and made him the main star! I hope you enjoy it too. It was narrated by MattiusKay, whose talents extend far beyond what you see here.

---

I've had all sorts of problems getting a .swf version for this website, here's what I could do with what I had (shit quality). Sorry about the file size, a YouTube version is available on my page; The shaky effect was animated into the animation if you're wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jHAlAvVentI - there's an obligitory space between the a and t in 'watch'.

Reviews


hitmanwolfhitmanwolf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

i expected that all along...

...Cause this is NewGround and not Youtube! :]



legoman4464legoman4464

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

gahahaha!

thats a funny ending you should make more!



Chaotix66Chaotix66

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

JESUS!

...JESUS!....10!



LimiterRouletteLimiterRoulette

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

You don't get a 10.

Because I really hoped it would have turned out the same way it did for the hen.



KlyptomaniacKlyptomaniac

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

So Cute

What an important lesson you taught us here. All the more creepy the fact that they didn't move their mouths when they talked. I hope Timmy likes it :)