Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 10:39 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My little cousin, Timmy recently showed me a book he liked called 'The Little Red Hen'. I thought it was a wonderful book, showing children of young ages to stand up to yourself and not to be coerced into giving up the things you love! You may of read it, it's quite popular.

Anyway, I animated it for him and made him the main star! I hope you enjoy it too. It was narrated by MattiusKay, whose talents extend far beyond what you see here.

---

I've had all sorts of problems getting a .swf version for this website, here's what I could do with what I had (shit quality). Sorry about the file size, a YouTube version is available on my page; The shaky effect was animated into the animation if you're wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=jHAlAvVentI - there's an obligitory space between the a and t in 'watch'.

Reviews


ManiaGuyManiaGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

Congratulations

This is way out of the odds of a normal animation, to be honest this is so 'abnormal' that it deserves a vote of 5 and 10 stars!
I love you forever and so.
<333



DeathChain01DeathChain01

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

BLLEALLWHARG

I laughed hard at that ending word mash.



CostaRicCostaRic

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

Well done

is not "SO" original compared to other submissions but is worth watching.

Not much to say about this flash but I appreciate for sharing with us. :P

Totals: 4/5 Pico faces
7/10 Stars



socialhalitosissocialhalitosis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

omg

This was just brilliant. Great work.



RedRevenantRedRevenant

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

Epic

Best version of this story. The ending is just awesome.


People find this review helpful!