Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 9:48 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Press Start Adventures - 38 - "Golden Axed"

Zack, Sam, and Lin-Ku's emergency alerts culminate at a sinister shipping depot. Featuring the voice of Sonic Adventure 2's Shadow the Hedgehog, David Humphrey!

The live action feature film PRESS START 2 CONTINUE will be released MARCH 11, 2011 at darkmaze.com!

Reviews


WingZero75WingZero75

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

FUCKING SWEEEEEEEEET

Count Vile kicks ass man, I seriously cant wait for next months episode. This is one of my all time favorites. Zippy in a glass jar....thingy. The name eludes me. The only thing that could hae made it better would have been Johnson.

5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

RiskyDINGORiskyDINGO

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

welcome to die!

that x-men saying always makes me laugh. Sweet I can't wait for the live action video I love Press Start Adventure's



fancytomatofancytomato

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

hey!

this episode was boring but look at the others... there soooo much more funny!



AngelofPeaceAngelofPeace

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

DVDs and everything! Wow!

Frankly it's one of the best series on NG, and the only one I know that went live action on dvd. Great job, and keep making 'em!


People find this review helpful!

MarkizMarkiz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

I want that movie!

I must say it's always worth the wait for your submissions:D I like that this episode is so action packed, and that trailer was just brilliant, I'm getting that movie on dvd as soon as it comes out. Congrats on job well done and keep up the good work!:)
P.S. Lin Ku is simply the best character in the series;D