Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 9:48 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Press Start Adventures - 38 - "Golden Axed"

Zack, Sam, and Lin-Ku's emergency alerts culminate at a sinister shipping depot. Featuring the voice of Sonic Adventure 2's Shadow the Hedgehog, David Humphrey!

The live action feature film PRESS START 2 CONTINUE will be released MARCH 11, 2011 at darkmaze.com!

Reviews


notaheronotahero

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Very tempting trailer

I gave you a 9 out of 10 because Sam's voice is changed & it feels weird. At least some explanation in the story would be nice. But still it found a loophole between the fighting part between the good side & bad side since we had seen them many times before & in the 1st movie, Vile said they are all dead. So it was confusing to me.
And the trailer looks great since all the bad guys are there (especially Scakaroth...whatever his name really is)

PS.
a little off topic: Can anyone tell me where does the "excuseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee me" came from? I know I'd seen it somewhere but I can't remember.



OmerTitoOmerTito

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

very nice

plot - 10
music -10
voice acting -9
humor - 9
i'm ranking this 10 cuzz it's fun to watch



RadRad

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Vlad is a pretty good character!

I'm kind of surprised he broke all of the villain tropes. He just shows up with a bunch of guys and rushes em all.

Pretty good episode overall.


People find this review helpful!

nikesroxnikesrox

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

haha epic

i love this show, can't wait for the movie man looks epic, i think your animation is awsome maybe not the best animation ever but i think ppl forget that these are only filler, so we get all the referces in the next movie, like g forman, no one will get that if they don;t watch the show



SnazzymationSnazzymation

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

good stuff

I noticed the crash bandicoot thing. missed 6 boxes.


People find this review helpful!