Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 5:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A tiny trial 5 Points Score under 400 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
An awesome trial 25 Points Score under 280 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
For Science! 25 Points Beat the sciencey challenge room.
Challenge Accepted! 50 Points Destroy all expectations and get over a million points!

Author Comments

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring, but until then, here's a preview of Fancy Pant's 3rd adventure, starting in his hometown, Squiggleville. Check out all of Fancy Pants Man's new moves, including wall running and swimming!

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring. For more info, check out fancypantsadventures.com.

Want to know what's up with World 3? Check out the FAQs on my site, bornegames.com.

Left and right arrows to move, down to duck, down while moving to slide, up to enter doors, S to jump, Space Bar to pause game.

Reviews


roxasofthedarkroxasofthedark

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

grrrrrr

every time i play this damn game i run into a glitch and have to restart =[


People find this review helpful!

grimkreggrimkreg

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

keys stick and hitting "a" made guy invisible

it has problems



DeathwishezDeathwishez

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

Totally Broken

I hit "D", I disappeared.

I hit Right, and I ran right without stopping.

This was a horrid experience for me.

However, I know what FPA should be like. I hope that it works for me when I play FPA 3.



IMPERVIOUSthaEJIMPERVIOUSthaEJ

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

im pissed!

I didnt even get to play more than 2 minutes! This sucked only because pants kept walkin left and into the first house. I'm a little dissapointed because I love the fancy pants series. I think this is just like a beta or something anyway, so look into my ailment.


DrNeroCF responds:

There's some problems with some security settings in Internet Explorer. I haven't quite pinned it down, could you try a different browser?


UnrealZeroUnrealZero

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

Needs Work.

Fancy pants was cool back in the day. If this is how it looks and plays on 360 than i want nothing to do with it. The main problem seems to be,it's still a flash game. When flash games are brought over to consoles they get a nice overhaul that shows it is different. Hopefully Fancy Pants will join the ranks of other flash game. If it doesn't translate over well then why should I pay to play this when I can play the flash version for free.


People find this review helpful!