Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 5:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A tiny trial 5 Points Score under 400 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
An awesome trial 25 Points Score under 280 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
For Science! 25 Points Beat the sciencey challenge room.
Challenge Accepted! 50 Points Destroy all expectations and get over a million points!

Author Comments

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring, but until then, here's a preview of Fancy Pant's 3rd adventure, starting in his hometown, Squiggleville. Check out all of Fancy Pants Man's new moves, including wall running and swimming!

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring. For more info, check out fancypantsadventures.com.

Want to know what's up with World 3? Check out the FAQs on my site, bornegames.com.

Left and right arrows to move, down to duck, down while moving to slide, up to enter doors, S to jump, Space Bar to pause game.

Reviews


leon2550leon2550

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2011

awesome.

i'm pretty sure that this is the 3rd console game from newgrounds.
Alien Hominid,
castle crashers,
this.



jessepinwheeljessepinwheel

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

It's here!

I've been waiting for the demo for a while, and I really like how it looks. It still has the wonderful things that I really love, like the really fun running around and parkour-ness. The wall climbing/running thing is pretty cool. It's like from Mirror's Edge 2D.
It takes a little while to keep from overshooting when you're jumping around and stuff, but that's just how the game works.
I just really like the backgrounds and animation. How do you get your circles so consistent?

But why can't we use the pencil yet? It looks like you haven't finished animating it yet or something, because if you press "A", FPM disappears.
Either way, I can't wait until FPA3 comes out!



vader14dvader14d

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

great demo

i was confused at first, then i figured out the controls, but i loved the game, i cant wait till its on the xbox, im buying it for sure, thx for everything and make more
-vader14d



supaburstsupaburst

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

holy $#!t

omg so cooles!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



maximan111maximan111

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2011

LETS GET FANCY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

again woot


People find this review helpful!