Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 5:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A tiny trial 5 Points Score under 400 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
An awesome trial 25 Points Score under 280 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
For Science! 25 Points Beat the sciencey challenge room.
Challenge Accepted! 50 Points Destroy all expectations and get over a million points!

Author Comments

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring, but until then, here's a preview of Fancy Pant's 3rd adventure, starting in his hometown, Squiggleville. Check out all of Fancy Pants Man's new moves, including wall running and swimming!

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring. For more info, check out fancypantsadventures.com.

Want to know what's up with World 3? Check out the FAQs on my site, bornegames.com.

Left and right arrows to move, down to duck, down while moving to slide, up to enter doors, S to jump, Space Bar to pause game.

Reviews


superfancypantssuperfancypants

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2012

hey guys go to bradgames.com to gets some updates



LloyldLloyld

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

Amazing!

So glad to hear this is coming to Xbox and PS3! After your first two games I kinda felt bad about playing these for free since they were so good!
Can't wait!


People find this review helpful!

mysterybobmysterybob

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

i literally was just playing with the snail shell after bringing it into the front yard for half an hour besides that the animation is amazing and so seamlessly done this is definately worth having pay for the real thign



KidCrisisKidCrisis

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2011

Dude...

I was in Highschool when the first one came out....

Now its gonna be on XBLA!?!?!?

I'm buyin it. FOR SURE!


People find this review helpful!

mrlordsaifmrlordsaif

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2014

johnyomama i was to say that early but best ame ever :D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!