Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 5:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A tiny trial 5 Points Score under 400 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
An awesome trial 25 Points Score under 280 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
For Science! 25 Points Beat the sciencey challenge room.
Challenge Accepted! 50 Points Destroy all expectations and get over a million points!

Author Comments

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring, but until then, here's a preview of Fancy Pant's 3rd adventure, starting in his hometown, Squiggleville. Check out all of Fancy Pants Man's new moves, including wall running and swimming!

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring. For more info, check out fancypantsadventures.com.

Want to know what's up with World 3? Check out the FAQs on my site, bornegames.com.

Left and right arrows to move, down to duck, down while moving to slide, up to enter doors, S to jump, Space Bar to pause game.

Reviews


BlenderzBlenderz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

OMGIWIN

Oh My God I Want It Now!! Love the edition of wall running and swimming. It's gonna be epic!



HolyManeHolyMane

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2011

awesome game!

mainly the stick to the wall and run up one ,swiming fells GREAT! lots of fun
i hope you sort of work more on the art though... i mean ,its good but its sort of the same thing from the previous games.

and also, HOW THE HECK moving with the arrow keys and jumping with s can be OFF to any human being that is not disabled??



alexmdalexmd

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

swimming glitch

glitch with swimming baaaaaaaaaaaaad


People find this review helpful!

Kitsune7RyukKitsune7Ryuk

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Wow!

Men, this game sure looks promising! Too bad I have a Wii though. :(
Anyway, this sneak peek is now one of that many reasons I want a PS3 or an Xbox 360.


People find this review helpful!

Sackboy1407Sackboy1407

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Looking forward

FPA: world 3 is going to be awesome!
I'm going to buy the console version when it's released.
This is also one of the best sneak peeks I've seen for a while.
Keep up the awesome work! :)