Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 5:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A tiny trial 5 Points Score under 400 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
An awesome trial 25 Points Score under 280 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
For Science! 25 Points Beat the sciencey challenge room.
Challenge Accepted! 50 Points Destroy all expectations and get over a million points!

Author Comments

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring, but until then, here's a preview of Fancy Pant's 3rd adventure, starting in his hometown, Squiggleville. Check out all of Fancy Pants Man's new moves, including wall running and swimming!

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring. For more info, check out fancypantsadventures.com.

Want to know what's up with World 3? Check out the FAQs on my site, bornegames.com.

Left and right arrows to move, down to duck, down while moving to slide, up to enter doors, S to jump, Space Bar to pause game.

Reviews


kirokantanakirokantana

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

i know what ppl said

but i think this game is completely awesome!!! no flaws but, you can pull out the pencil but you dissapear, at first i thought it was part of the game but later its just the game itslef doin it other than that totally epic!!!



VamperatorVamperator

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

A Bug

When you jump out of the water, but can't reach the ground, instead falling in water again, neeaaar the ground, you'll get stuck.



NigachiHuonosaunNigachiHuonosaun

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

wont play

:( Wont play fopr me but im rating 10 cause its probily good



VeyaTheDoomKnightVeyaTheDoomKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

Super not drowing skills, activate!

Look, Fancy Pants Man has gained super not drowing skills!



Travis-Ze-RabbidTravis-Ze-Rabbid

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2011

Fancy pants is BAAAAAAACK!!

it seems that the stick figure we all love is back with new moves and new modes.
and it retains the art style, music, challanges and fun. New and Old gamers will love this fantastic, creative mashup of Mario, Mega Man and Sonic elements wraped up in a single package.