Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 5:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 2, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A tiny trial 5 Points Score under 400 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
An awesome trial 25 Points Score under 280 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
For Science! 25 Points Beat the sciencey challenge room.
Challenge Accepted! 50 Points Destroy all expectations and get over a million points!

Author Comments

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring, but until then, here's a preview of Fancy Pant's 3rd adventure, starting in his hometown, Squiggleville. Check out all of Fancy Pants Man's new moves, including wall running and swimming!

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring. For more info, check out fancypantsadventures.com.

Want to know what's up with World 3? Check out the FAQs on my site, bornegames.com.

Left and right arrows to move, down to duck, down while moving to slide, up to enter doors, S to jump, Space Bar to pause game.

Reviews


MidmenjMidmenj

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

Can't wait to play!

I cant wait till this comes out for the Playstation Network! I've been a fan since Fancy Pants 1


People find this review helpful!

megaman155megaman155

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

esse ta atualizado

porque esse ta atualizado e o do site ta desatualizado? pq aleim disso essa ta com ums bug locos o cara aperta A ou o D quando pega o lapis o boneco fica invisivel(?)



ChrisThePaladin1993ChrisThePaladin1993

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

Awesome!

I remember when the first Fancy Pants game came out. Can't wait to play it!


DrNeroCF responds:

Man, that sure was some time ago, wasn't it?


DecibalLimitDecibalLimit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

About damn time.

After a 3-5 year hiatus, this game series comes back with a blast. The physics are a bit different this time around, but that's to be expected. Water levels are an improvement and the stereo sound is powerful on headphones. Good job, all-around!


People find this review helpful!

ekbaconteachekbaconteach

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

A few bugs.

I have a feeling that Spyro was an inspiration for this. Fancy Pants remind me so much of it. Great great. Can't wait to download on me Xbox. :D