Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 5:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A tiny trial 5 Points Score under 400 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
An awesome trial 25 Points Score under 280 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
For Science! 25 Points Beat the sciencey challenge room.
Challenge Accepted! 50 Points Destroy all expectations and get over a million points!

Author Comments

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring, but until then, here's a preview of Fancy Pant's 3rd adventure, starting in his hometown, Squiggleville. Check out all of Fancy Pants Man's new moves, including wall running and swimming!

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring. For more info, check out fancypantsadventures.com.

Want to know what's up with World 3? Check out the FAQs on my site, bornegames.com.

Left and right arrows to move, down to duck, down while moving to slide, up to enter doors, S to jump, Space Bar to pause game.

Reviews


the-jewish-legendthe-jewish-legend

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

personaly

kindof seems like fancy pants is getin whored out for monney instead of keping it real on the internet

fancy pants this is one of the hardest things i have ever done but i am no longer a fan


People find this review helpful!

Grebickliter7Grebickliter7

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Dude

Loving it, but I came across a few glitches. Fancy seems to disappear everytime I press A and comes back with a pencil.



RocksburyRocksbury

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

Loved it

Can't wait for it to come to xbox. Definitely buying it, great job man, the artwork was amazing, very smooth gameplay the graphics were clean and simple as well, as they always are. Liking the controls simpleness as well. Keep going man, I love the FPA series.



stikkillastikkilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

Already Playing This on PNET.

Amazing game. This is the beta I know. But this is SICK. :D



theGoronclubtheGoronclub

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

a few bugs

brilliant demo played it like mad but i noticed a few really strange bugs such as when you press F the game randomly speeds up and when you press D he dissapears and has the pencil but cant do anything with it but other than that amazingly improved upon the last 2 and cant wait to play the finished product :)


People find this review helpful!
DrNeroCF responds:

Thanks! Yep, I've been so focused on the console game lately that a few random bugs snuck back in. I'll be correcting all of those pretty soon, and go through all the more difficult ones before World 3 launch.