Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 5:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 2, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A tiny trial 5 Points Score under 400 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
An awesome trial 25 Points Score under 280 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
For Science! 25 Points Beat the sciencey challenge room.
Challenge Accepted! 50 Points Destroy all expectations and get over a million points!

Author Comments

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring, but until then, here's a preview of Fancy Pant's 3rd adventure, starting in his hometown, Squiggleville. Check out all of Fancy Pants Man's new moves, including wall running and swimming!

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring. For more info, check out fancypantsadventures.com.

Want to know what's up with World 3? Check out the FAQs on my site, bornegames.com.

Left and right arrows to move, down to duck, down while moving to slide, up to enter doors, S to jump, Space Bar to pause game.

Reviews


KirbymanzKirbymanz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

AWESOME!

I CAN'T WAIT FOR IT ON PS3!


People find this review helpful!

mjflaherty468mjflaherty468

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

so um

if your gonna get a game station then get a ps3 with xbox you have to pay for the interwebs its esier for a ps3 just get a cord that has an outlet that fits in your router and one that goes in your ps3 only if your connection isnt well



zeroblitzzeroblitz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Found a bug

Found a bug, when a exit water while sticking to the wall the character will remain stuck with the "falling in air" animation
Game is awesome anyway :D



CARBman95CARBman95

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

YEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSss

Just when I thought it can't get any better it did!!!



seadog1seadog1

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

ffffffffffffuck

I was in the water part, and just as i got out of the water towards that door my game freezed, so i replayed the whole thing just to find out that that door is the final door