Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 5:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A tiny trial 5 Points Score under 400 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
An awesome trial 25 Points Score under 280 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
For Science! 25 Points Beat the sciencey challenge room.
Challenge Accepted! 50 Points Destroy all expectations and get over a million points!

Author Comments

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring, but until then, here's a preview of Fancy Pant's 3rd adventure, starting in his hometown, Squiggleville. Check out all of Fancy Pants Man's new moves, including wall running and swimming!

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring. For more info, check out fancypantsadventures.com.

Want to know what's up with World 3? Check out the FAQs on my site, bornegames.com.

Left and right arrows to move, down to duck, down while moving to slide, up to enter doors, S to jump, Space Bar to pause game.

Reviews


23icefire2323icefire23

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Really fun.

I liked being able to walk on water in the caves.



lawman316lawman316

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

This demo is better than many full flash games.

Then again, I shouldn't be surprised, considering the series it is. Well-done. I don't feel comfortable with giving demos 10s, but this was good enough that it still deserved it.

How many of those squiggly things are in the demo? I found 331 before I couldn't find anymore. I was also hoping that finding them all would give some sort of extra as well. I had fun hunting them down regardless, so I suppose that irrelevant.

And to those crying about a Fancy Pants game on XBLA and PSN costing money, get a job. There's nothing wrong with wanting to make legitimate money off of one's talent, and if anything, you should be THANKING the guy for continuing to release free-of-charge games on sites like this. Or is Tom Fulp also wrong for charging for console versions of Alien Hominid and Castle Crashers?


People find this review helpful!

Wtiny2Wtiny2

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

real cool demo

i cant wait till the real one comes out



AmsunAmsun

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

YAY!

Feels a bit faster than the previous ones.
Also, 'OMG WATER! xD' is probably the best reaction I got from this :D



bobmanfredbobmanfred

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

wow

been waiting for like 2 years to see. awesome.