Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 5:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A tiny trial 5 Points Score under 400 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
An awesome trial 25 Points Score under 280 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
For Science! 25 Points Beat the sciencey challenge room.
Challenge Accepted! 50 Points Destroy all expectations and get over a million points!

Author Comments

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring, but until then, here's a preview of Fancy Pant's 3rd adventure, starting in his hometown, Squiggleville. Check out all of Fancy Pants Man's new moves, including wall running and swimming!

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring. For more info, check out fancypantsadventures.com.

Want to know what's up with World 3? Check out the FAQs on my site, bornegames.com.

Left and right arrows to move, down to duck, down while moving to slide, up to enter doors, S to jump, Space Bar to pause game.

Reviews


GameAddictionGameAddiction

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2011

i have this on xbox360 u can use weapons and hats

(thumbs up)



pokemon1256pokemon1256

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

awsome

.... but i hope it comes out on the computer...


People find this review helpful!

groovykid2000groovykid2000

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

nice

it was ok



10jeroen199810jeroen1998

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

rock on!

Did anyone other than me recognize, that if you duck fash and continously, Fancy Pants Man goes rocking?
i think it has something to do with headbanging


People find this review helpful!

selfproclaimedotakuselfproclaimedotaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

can't wait for the full version

It looks cool, there seem to be some new features, and I can't wait to see what other doors I get to unlock and challanges to face


People find this review helpful!