Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 5:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A tiny trial 5 Points Score under 400 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
An awesome trial 25 Points Score under 280 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
For Science! 25 Points Beat the sciencey challenge room.
Challenge Accepted! 50 Points Destroy all expectations and get over a million points!

Author Comments

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring, but until then, here's a preview of Fancy Pant's 3rd adventure, starting in his hometown, Squiggleville. Check out all of Fancy Pants Man's new moves, including wall running and swimming!

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring. For more info, check out fancypantsadventures.com.

Want to know what's up with World 3? Check out the FAQs on my site, bornegames.com.

Left and right arrows to move, down to duck, down while moving to slide, up to enter doors, S to jump, Space Bar to pause game.

Reviews


mikrymikry

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2011

PC, Mac, Linux?

Incredible game. I remember playing this years ago and it still holds up in my perspective.

Still, no PC, Mac, or Linux release?



MrKillJoy200MrKillJoy200

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

My god...

Brade borne has created an excelent platformer game! This game might even change the world a bit! I started playing fancy pants man when I was only 8, now im 13! I cant beleive what good changes has happened.This is an excelent game; you have to try it!


People find this review helpful!

MeandmynewredkicksMeandmynewredkicks

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2011

COOL STORY BRO!

I really love the way you make your games. I am totally in awe from swimming. I think there's so much calmness in the game yet adventurous! 10/10! Bravo Brad!



supermariosoniksupermariosonik

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

Dang!

Wow can't wait!Well Im paticent enough for the game but hope you can do anything to make this game great!


People find this review helpful!

RyGuyGamesRyGuyGames

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

Nice

Love the swimming! BUT the snail shell thing is TOO hard!


People find this review helpful!