Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 5:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A tiny trial 5 Points Score under 400 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
An awesome trial 25 Points Score under 280 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
For Science! 25 Points Beat the sciencey challenge room.
Challenge Accepted! 50 Points Destroy all expectations and get over a million points!

Author Comments

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring, but until then, here's a preview of Fancy Pant's 3rd adventure, starting in his hometown, Squiggleville. Check out all of Fancy Pants Man's new moves, including wall running and swimming!

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring. For more info, check out fancypantsadventures.com.

Want to know what's up with World 3? Check out the FAQs on my site, bornegames.com.

Left and right arrows to move, down to duck, down while moving to slide, up to enter doors, S to jump, Space Bar to pause game.

Reviews


TimeShieldTimeShield

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

Awesome Game

Long aog, I used to be fascinated by FPA 1 and 2. Seeing a little teaser of the third one just blows my mind. It reminds me of Mirrors Edge 2-D, but still retains it's humorous traits from the past games.



UGIMIUGIMI

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

LOL

The mayor does a shoryuken when he leaves!
LOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!



MrStonedMrStoned

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2011

sweet cant wait for the full version

AWESOME GAME :D i just want to point out that theres a glitch that happens when you go to the bottom of the water on the part were you walk on the water after that door. all i did was touch the bottom and my guy looked like he was doing the movement of falling so it would be like hes falling forever in one spot under water. i just wanted to help sweet game :D


People find this review helpful!

madnessboy13madnessboy13

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2011

woah, WAIT,, WHAT!?

THIS IS GONNA BE ON XBOX LIVE AND PSN!?!?
YEEEESSSSSSSSSSSS!.
while your at it, could you see if you could put it on the wii shop channel?


People find this review helpful!

claymationandcrapclaymationandcrap

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2011

glitch

great game. but when you get to the water dont touch the ground or you will fall forever


People find this review helpful!