Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 5:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A tiny trial 5 Points Score under 400 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
An awesome trial 25 Points Score under 280 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
For Science! 25 Points Beat the sciencey challenge room.
Challenge Accepted! 50 Points Destroy all expectations and get over a million points!

Author Comments

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring, but until then, here's a preview of Fancy Pant's 3rd adventure, starting in his hometown, Squiggleville. Check out all of Fancy Pants Man's new moves, including wall running and swimming!

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring. For more info, check out fancypantsadventures.com.

Want to know what's up with World 3? Check out the FAQs on my site, bornegames.com.

Left and right arrows to move, down to duck, down while moving to slide, up to enter doors, S to jump, Space Bar to pause game.

Reviews


NigachiHuonosaunNigachiHuonosaun

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

wont play

:( Wont play fopr me but im rating 10 cause its probily good



CyborgzxCyborgzx

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

LOL

Well, it's about fucking time!



Sketch-NZSketch-NZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

Wont load for me,

But thats no reason for anyone to rate it 1 star :( if it wont load for you dont give it a bad rating when you havnt played it,

Im not sure if these ratings do much though, Anyway can you get this game working for us?


People find this review helpful!

jango195jango195

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

Great

I played this earlier when it was working, not sure what the problem is now, but I hope it gets fixed soon. Once again it's an amazing game, as short as it is, although with it only being a preview I wouldn't expect anything very long. It's left me thirsty for the full game, I look forward to it's release.


People find this review helpful!

READ06READ06

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

eh......

wont load on newground,wont load on bornegames,just wont load =(