Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 5:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A tiny trial 5 Points Score under 400 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
An awesome trial 25 Points Score under 280 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
For Science! 25 Points Beat the sciencey challenge room.
Challenge Accepted! 50 Points Destroy all expectations and get over a million points!

Author Comments

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring, but until then, here's a preview of Fancy Pant's 3rd adventure, starting in his hometown, Squiggleville. Check out all of Fancy Pants Man's new moves, including wall running and swimming!

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring. For more info, check out fancypantsadventures.com.

Want to know what's up with World 3? Check out the FAQs on my site, bornegames.com.

Left and right arrows to move, down to duck, down while moving to slide, up to enter doors, S to jump, Space Bar to pause game.

Reviews


rexconor123shitrexconor123shit

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

new grounds games cool



Midi-MasterMidi-Master

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2012

Your swimming physics are beautiful! I'll be looking forward to some actually FUN underwater levels :D

The only critique I can really offer is the fact that this isn't a finished game, so please continue to work on that :)



ReiizmReiizm

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

Amazing (as usual).
The only criticism I can give you is to improve the controls just a bit.
A game of such high quality like this deserves smooth and slick controls.


People find this review helpful!

mysterybobmysterybob

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

i literally was just playing with the snail shell after bringing it into the front yard for half an hour besides that the animation is amazing and so seamlessly done this is definately worth having pay for the real thign



MaverlynMaverlyn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

Sweet game :D music was spot on too.