Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 5:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A tiny trial 5 Points Score under 400 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
An awesome trial 25 Points Score under 280 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
For Science! 25 Points Beat the sciencey challenge room.
Challenge Accepted! 50 Points Destroy all expectations and get over a million points!

Author Comments

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring, but until then, here's a preview of Fancy Pant's 3rd adventure, starting in his hometown, Squiggleville. Check out all of Fancy Pants Man's new moves, including wall running and swimming!

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring. For more info, check out fancypantsadventures.com.

Want to know what's up with World 3? Check out the FAQs on my site, bornegames.com.

Left and right arrows to move, down to duck, down while moving to slide, up to enter doors, S to jump, Space Bar to pause game.

Reviews


hamza62240hamza62240

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2012

It's awesome, but glitchy. I give 10 / 10 stars to this.

Glitches:

At the house where we start near the door, we go in the door and fancy pants falls down.

He automatically falls down and dies when we press the button "right",

He falls down automatically some times without pressing the buttons, and it automatically shows the part with the spring and flower.

;) Some more glitches there are i cannot explain. Make more fancy pants! ;) also fix the glitches ;) ;D



TheZanmatoTheZanmato

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2012

This is the one of the best Flash Games EVER! :) GREAT JOB! :)



pablito1232pablito1232

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2012

no es malo =)



spolens46spolens46

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

cooooooooooooooooooooool!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



NewgroundFans2NewgroundFans2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

finally!!!!