Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2011 | 5:03 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A tiny trial 5 Points Score under 400 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
An awesome trial 25 Points Score under 280 on the Squiggleville MicroTrial.
For Science! 25 Points Beat the sciencey challenge room.
Challenge Accepted! 50 Points Destroy all expectations and get over a million points!

Author Comments

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring, but until then, here's a preview of Fancy Pant's 3rd adventure, starting in his hometown, Squiggleville. Check out all of Fancy Pants Man's new moves, including wall running and swimming!

The Fancy Pants Adventures is coming to XBLA and PSN this Spring. For more info, check out fancypantsadventures.com.

Want to know what's up with World 3? Check out the FAQs on my site, bornegames.com.

Left and right arrows to move, down to duck, down while moving to slide, up to enter doors, S to jump, Space Bar to pause game.

Reviews


n0xx42n0xx42

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Wish this were more current.

This demo is still great, but the one on the site is more current. I wish this were updated. Playing on the site gives me a lot of lag, but here, it's lag free.



Travis-Ze-RabbidTravis-Ze-Rabbid

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2011

Fancy pants is BAAAAAAACK!!

it seems that the stick figure we all love is back with new moves and new modes.
and it retains the art style, music, challanges and fun. New and Old gamers will love this fantastic, creative mashup of Mario, Mega Man and Sonic elements wraped up in a single package.



encegenceg

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

<3<3<3<3<3

Can this game come out, like, yesterday? I love it and it's a lot better than the last two (I didn't think he could pull it off! The other 2 were awesome) and I love swimming!


People find this review helpful!

greatdragon108greatdragon108

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

YAY!

so cool! I like swimming best!


People find this review helpful!

superstick861690superstick861690

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

little lame

this is just a stupid demo.i think.to get the full version,you must have a xbox live or PS3