Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2011 | 3:10 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 24, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hey Newgrounds community! I am a Programmer by profession and by hobby. I just started making flash games, and I'm having a lot of fun so far. BattlePaint is my first released game! If you like it, stay tuned, because I have a lot of great ideas where this came from. I'm already working on them too. :D

Since everyone is asking about how the Tiers work I figured I'd give it a mention here... If you can beat level 75 the game will loop around back to the first level. The enemies will become faster, harder to kill, and they will deal more damage.

Reviews


LunacrossLunacross

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

Coolio

Neat, got to L74 with 73,918 points.
If you make a second one I'm sure it'll be successful, just don't add any heals, that's one thing that makes it fun!



RapturesWakeRapturesWake

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2011

great game

different fire upgrades would be nice...good feel to the game, very fun...just gets a bit boring after a while.


People find this review helpful!

gerardoamcgerardoamc

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2011

Nice :)

Lol at sasquatch mode



GKillerGKiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2011

Wonderfull

So simple, and yet, so funny.

It's simpleness remind me to... well lately there are not any simple AND funny games.

I love how you can interact with the paint on the floor.

Could you make a mode of the game with upgrades, because upgrades are cool to.



KegomatixKegomatix

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2011

Gahh!

Lame at level 70 I really had to itch my ear and it was my downfall.... 61,622...

Great game the only thing I noticed that could use some improvement was the music, it was a little repetitive... Great job!