Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2011 | 3:10 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 24, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hey Newgrounds community! I am a Programmer by profession and by hobby. I just started making flash games, and I'm having a lot of fun so far. BattlePaint is my first released game! If you like it, stay tuned, because I have a lot of great ideas where this came from. I'm already working on them too. :D

Since everyone is asking about how the Tiers work I figured I'd give it a mention here... If you can beat level 75 the game will loop around back to the first level. The enemies will become faster, harder to kill, and they will deal more damage.

Reviews


patpat321patpat321

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

Nice

Good Job, Very adictive. but wan we have soundtracks



redtiger721redtiger721

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

"how original"

How do you open the upgrades menu?



wulfnsteinwulfnstein

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

cool idea

I like the idea of the game and the grafics work well. Its rather original and i thought it was hilarious with the lord of the rings theme. It must have been difficult to program the paintsplatters and stuff, so congratulations and well done.

I'd love to play the game a bit more but sadly there is one drawback. The controls! Where I live the standard keyboard configuration is azerty, but this game works with the querty configuration. When I see that you allow us to switch controls for the shooting and movement i find it sad that i can't easily swap from querty to azerty. Its a simple thing that would make our gaming lives so much more fun.


People find this review helpful!

whenswhenguywhenswhenguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

great game

its adictive ,fun and entertaining keep up the good work and also lol when u get to the next level you get to see the face of god



NaterPotaterNaterPotater

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

What a coincidence

Lol at Lunacross, i happened to get to the exact same level!! But besides that, a really fun game, thanks!