Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2011 | 3:10 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 24, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place March 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hey Newgrounds community! I am a Programmer by profession and by hobby. I just started making flash games, and I'm having a lot of fun so far. BattlePaint is my first released game! If you like it, stay tuned, because I have a lot of great ideas where this came from. I'm already working on them too. :D

Since everyone is asking about how the Tiers work I figured I'd give it a mention here... If you can beat level 75 the game will loop around back to the first level. The enemies will become faster, harder to kill, and they will deal more damage.

Reviews


ElectronicSecretsElectronicSecrets

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Loved it

I really liked the game, hence the rating!


People find this review helpful!

UnknownHedgehogUnknownHedgehog

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

A truly addictive and artistic Flash shooter!

I am absolutely fond of this unique Flash shooter for its simple but creative art style and effective use of paint for visual impact and increased difficulty!

I also really like this game for its simple but challenging gameplay! It's got everything a good game should have! Excellent job!!


People find this review helpful!

XxPunkPeanutButterxXXxPunkPeanutButterxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2011

Yay!

This is so so fun! I love this game so much! I think it should have been on the front page for longer... >_< this one is my favourite.


People find this review helpful!

DJ827DJ827

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

Awesome and addicting

i got up to 52883 on level 62. im lookin fwd to ur future games. I'll be watching.............for a new game of course.



patpat321patpat321

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

Nice

Good Job, Very adictive. but wan we have soundtracks