Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2011 | 9:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Regular Complete 10 Points Beat all Regular levels
Challenge Complete 50 Points Get at least 3 stars on each Challenge level
Hardcore Complete 50 Points Beat all Hardcore levels

Author Comments

Wrap your mind around the next intensive puzzle game - Interlocked!
A 3D puzzle game with a chilling atmosphere.

You know those puzzles consisting of a few wooden blocks that are impossible take apart? Then you know Interlocked. Each level, you're given a unique 3D puzzle consisting of blocks that hold each other together. Take it apart and you'll feel ten times as smart :-)

http://interlocked.wecrea testuff.com

Controls:
When using the Glance Tool (an eye icon is displayed at the bottom left circle) you can rotate the puzzle with the mouse while holding the left mouse button.

When using the Pull Tool (a hand icon) click on a piece to pop up the axis selection gizmo and pull in the desired direction.

To switch tools press the spacebar or click the tool icon. You can hold the spacebar to use the other tool.

Reviews


Slashraptor577Slashraptor577

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Cool concept, but it's missing something...

The concept of this game is good, but when I was playing it I didn't real feel challenged. If you ever make a sequel, maybe add a time limit for each puzzle.



Cyberjar88Cyberjar88

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

For some reason, this game doesn't work in Firefox. Please fix this.


People find this review helpful!

Human-VoidHuman-Void

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2011

:( made me sad

I'm sure this would have been fun if I had a multi-touch mouse-pad. :( I couldn't even play it, I'm sad.



narushisutonarushisuto

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Good game, but....

This is a good an challenging game, but I'm having some bugs from time to time. For example sometimes the blocks melt together in strange angles and you can't move them anymore....



dark955dark955

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

It was good

Until I reached level 14 and the blocks went completely spastic right before I solved it. The game is a great concept but I believe it still needs some serious debugging.