Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2011 | 9:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Regular Complete 10 Points Beat all Regular levels
Challenge Complete 50 Points Get at least 3 stars on each Challenge level
Hardcore Complete 50 Points Beat all Hardcore levels

Author Comments

Wrap your mind around the next intensive puzzle game - Interlocked!
A 3D puzzle game with a chilling atmosphere.

You know those puzzles consisting of a few wooden blocks that are impossible take apart? Then you know Interlocked. Each level, you're given a unique 3D puzzle consisting of blocks that hold each other together. Take it apart and you'll feel ten times as smart :-)

http://interlocked.wecrea testuff.com

Controls:
When using the Glance Tool (an eye icon is displayed at the bottom left circle) you can rotate the puzzle with the mouse while holding the left mouse button.

When using the Pull Tool (a hand icon) click on a piece to pop up the axis selection gizmo and pull in the desired direction.

To switch tools press the spacebar or click the tool icon. You can hold the spacebar to use the other tool.

Reviews


jtmlmassjtmlmass

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2011

BEST GAME THIS MONTH

coolllll!!!!!!!!!



RalxtewRalxtew

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Woah

i really enjoyed this one. The bgm loop wasn't annoying at all, and the game mechanics were simple and smooth. credit <3


People find this review helpful!

ShisoruShisoru

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Excellent game

I logged on to write this review, which I almost never do. I love this game. The graphics are excellent, the collision detection is superb and I just overall think this game was created with outstanding effort.

Thanks so much for making this. I hope you make a sequel. :)



DreakheartDreakheart

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

hard

ok im at puzzel 19 now and now its realy getting anoying or its my brain that is going to have a meltdown cause of the 3d puzzel mode way of thinking
its a great game but hope you make a solution aswell cause im so curious how the last 2 go ill give it 1 week of trying b4 i let it rest



Spades655Spades655

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

Really hard and fun this is soooo addicting! O_o


People find this review helpful!