Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2011 | 9:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Regular Complete 10 Points Beat all Regular levels
Challenge Complete 50 Points Get at least 3 stars on each Challenge level
Hardcore Complete 50 Points Beat all Hardcore levels

Author Comments

Wrap your mind around the next intensive puzzle game - Interlocked!
A 3D puzzle game with a chilling atmosphere.

You know those puzzles consisting of a few wooden blocks that are impossible take apart? Then you know Interlocked. Each level, you're given a unique 3D puzzle consisting of blocks that hold each other together. Take it apart and you'll feel ten times as smart :-)

http://interlocked.wecrea testuff.com

Controls:
When using the Glance Tool (an eye icon is displayed at the bottom left circle) you can rotate the puzzle with the mouse while holding the left mouse button.

When using the Pull Tool (a hand icon) click on a piece to pop up the axis selection gizmo and pull in the desired direction.

To switch tools press the spacebar or click the tool icon. You can hold the spacebar to use the other tool.

Reviews


RedWolf25RedWolf25

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Completely desrving of the front page!

A great mind bender, I could play this for days on end if I didn't have school. If not Front Page, at least 1st or 2nd place. Great job!



RasteyRastey

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2011

Puzzling...

Very hard and that is why I liked it.



DaiskiDaiski

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Here's my answer...

Critical thinking is key to success!



Die2WinDie2Win

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

This is interesting and fun.

Very good puzzle game. I would like to see little wooden block models of these puzzles.


People find this review helpful!

NecrologicalNecrological

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2011

a real mind boggler.

ive always enjoyed puzzle games, and this one really was a brain buster. tis a very creative masterpiece. and the music was soothing because oddly enough it helped me think thru the puzzles. also its a great exercise for logic and reasoning in my opnion. good work.