Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2011 | 9:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Regular Complete 10 Points Beat all Regular levels
Challenge Complete 50 Points Get at least 3 stars on each Challenge level
Hardcore Complete 50 Points Beat all Hardcore levels

Author Comments

Wrap your mind around the next intensive puzzle game - Interlocked!
A 3D puzzle game with a chilling atmosphere.

You know those puzzles consisting of a few wooden blocks that are impossible take apart? Then you know Interlocked. Each level, you're given a unique 3D puzzle consisting of blocks that hold each other together. Take it apart and you'll feel ten times as smart :-)

http://interlocked.wecrea testuff.com

Controls:
When using the Glance Tool (an eye icon is displayed at the bottom left circle) you can rotate the puzzle with the mouse while holding the left mouse button.

When using the Pull Tool (a hand icon) click on a piece to pop up the axis selection gizmo and pull in the desired direction.

To switch tools press the spacebar or click the tool icon. You can hold the spacebar to use the other tool.

Reviews


DaiskiDaiski

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Here's my answer...

Critical thinking is key to success!



RedWolf25RedWolf25

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Completely desrving of the front page!

A great mind bender, I could play this for days on end if I didn't have school. If not Front Page, at least 1st or 2nd place. Great job!



ShatteredBladeShatteredBlade

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

hard and fun

this game is truly a puzzle lover's dream game, and it does scream "PORT ME TO iOS!!!"

do it pleaze!!! i would love to have this game on my ipod!



rxninjarxninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Really cool

A simple, engaging game with only two buttons that didn't require any exposition, instruction, storyline, or characters. I love it.

This game screams, "Port me to iOS!" Please make that happen <3


People find this review helpful!

RetardExpressRetardExpress

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Fantastic!

I am truly amazed at how well done this game is....I just cant find the correct word to sum it all up. But really, its great :)


People find this review helpful!