Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2011 | 9:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Regular Complete 10 Points Beat all Regular levels
Challenge Complete 50 Points Get at least 3 stars on each Challenge level
Hardcore Complete 50 Points Beat all Hardcore levels

Author Comments

Wrap your mind around the next intensive puzzle game - Interlocked!
A 3D puzzle game with a chilling atmosphere.

You know those puzzles consisting of a few wooden blocks that are impossible take apart? Then you know Interlocked. Each level, you're given a unique 3D puzzle consisting of blocks that hold each other together. Take it apart and you'll feel ten times as smart :-)

http://interlocked.wecrea testuff.com

Controls:
When using the Glance Tool (an eye icon is displayed at the bottom left circle) you can rotate the puzzle with the mouse while holding the left mouse button.

When using the Pull Tool (a hand icon) click on a piece to pop up the axis selection gizmo and pull in the desired direction.

To switch tools press the spacebar or click the tool icon. You can hold the spacebar to use the other tool.

Reviews


OzyPNOzyPN

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Good, but...

Needs more playtest. Level 4 locked for me and wouldn't finish even though the blocks were apart. Screenshot if you need.

Oh, and yes, make it an app.



TheMasterOfSpritesTheMasterOfSprites

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Great, but...

I hit a game breaking glitch on stage 11 where the blocks fused together and wouldn't break away from each other.



tymon015223tymon015223

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Great game

The only downside is that the controls are a bit off so it makes it hard to get blocks out of those tight puzzles



dshaw8772dshaw8772

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Wow

that was a fast front page, I remember saving this hours ago.



dargor17dargor17

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Totally loved it!

This game reminded me of some wooden puzzles I had when I was a child, with a similar concept... It was really nice playing it, also thanks to the smooth controls and the lovely music!