Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2011 | 9:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Regular Complete 10 Points Beat all Regular levels
Challenge Complete 50 Points Get at least 3 stars on each Challenge level
Hardcore Complete 50 Points Beat all Hardcore levels

Author Comments

Wrap your mind around the next intensive puzzle game - Interlocked!
A 3D puzzle game with a chilling atmosphere.

You know those puzzles consisting of a few wooden blocks that are impossible take apart? Then you know Interlocked. Each level, you're given a unique 3D puzzle consisting of blocks that hold each other together. Take it apart and you'll feel ten times as smart :-)

http://interlocked.wecrea testuff.com

Controls:
When using the Glance Tool (an eye icon is displayed at the bottom left circle) you can rotate the puzzle with the mouse while holding the left mouse button.

When using the Pull Tool (a hand icon) click on a piece to pop up the axis selection gizmo and pull in the desired direction.

To switch tools press the spacebar or click the tool icon. You can hold the spacebar to use the other tool.

Reviews


EscargotEscargot

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Fun game

It's a really fun game that challenges the mind, but if you ever make a sequel, you shouldn't make the pieces fit exactly. You should leave a little margin for error because sometimes when the pieces were JUST right, I wouldn't be able to move the pieces



J-UnlikeableJ-Unlikeable

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Brilliant!

This is very well done and the music is quite fitting. Great Job!



continuedcontinued

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

good job

a great game to play instead of doing your homework on the computer XD!


People find this review helpful!

CameronCameronCameronCameron

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

nice

i like it. reminds me of my drafting classes for some reason...


People find this review helpful!

BluerosefmaBluerosefma

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Wonderful game! Make another!

I loved this game. Not only where the graphics wonderful and the music soothing, but the puzzles really gave my brain a work out, which is very hard to do. The only thing I think you should do though, is work on the space bar a bit. I find it a bit too touchy when I was switching tools.


People find this review helpful!