Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2011 | 9:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Regular Complete 10 Points Beat all Regular levels
Challenge Complete 50 Points Get at least 3 stars on each Challenge level
Hardcore Complete 50 Points Beat all Hardcore levels

Author Comments

Wrap your mind around the next intensive puzzle game - Interlocked!
A 3D puzzle game with a chilling atmosphere.

You know those puzzles consisting of a few wooden blocks that are impossible take apart? Then you know Interlocked. Each level, you're given a unique 3D puzzle consisting of blocks that hold each other together. Take it apart and you'll feel ten times as smart :-)

http://interlocked.wecrea testuff.com

Controls:
When using the Glance Tool (an eye icon is displayed at the bottom left circle) you can rotate the puzzle with the mouse while holding the left mouse button.

When using the Pull Tool (a hand icon) click on a piece to pop up the axis selection gizmo and pull in the desired direction.

To switch tools press the spacebar or click the tool icon. You can hold the spacebar to use the other tool.

Reviews


MakeMeInsaneMakeMeInsane

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Nice game

The game is a bit glitchy. Somehow, I got two pieces to go through each other, and now it's stuck.


People find this review helpful!

SaanschSaansch

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Really nice one!!!!

I love it, hard and challenging but i wonßt give up!!!
Keep on the good work...



RaptorialRaptorial

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Awesome brain killer

I think level14 should be in the hard pack instead of some of the ones there. Brain gave out after number 17 but it was fun while it lasted.
If you make a sequel, try to limit the space as not to have tiny overlaps from hindering finishing the puzzle. Also would be great if there was a puzzle in a puzzle in a puzzle... and so on.

I agree with the comment below somewhere... you should unlock a smash mode where you can smash the dang things to bits. This might help relieve stress. =P Maybe even if you smash it right you get a secret or something.

Looking forward to a sequel!



GROOV3ST3RGROOV3ST3R

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

This is what we have been waiting for!

After YEARS of mindless shooters, crappy 2D racing games, mouse-mazes, tower defence and 2D puzzles we have FINALLY taken it to a next level.

This is actually very challenging at later stages, it requires good understanding of the relations between each piece instead of just plonking a puzzle that seems to fit in the right place to make us feel proud.

I'm currently stuck half-way through but I will do it. Its like one of those mind-bending bamboo bafflers - where you have to think outside the box to solve them :)

Absolutely amazing and I am still wondering why this isnt YET all time best game :) Gets a 15/10 from me :)



narushisutonarushisuto

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Good game, but....

This is a good an challenging game, but I'm having some bugs from time to time. For example sometimes the blocks melt together in strange angles and you can't move them anymore....