Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2011 | 9:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Regular Complete 10 Points Beat all Regular levels
Challenge Complete 50 Points Get at least 3 stars on each Challenge level
Hardcore Complete 50 Points Beat all Hardcore levels

Author Comments

Wrap your mind around the next intensive puzzle game - Interlocked!
A 3D puzzle game with a chilling atmosphere.

You know those puzzles consisting of a few wooden blocks that are impossible take apart? Then you know Interlocked. Each level, you're given a unique 3D puzzle consisting of blocks that hold each other together. Take it apart and you'll feel ten times as smart :-)

http://interlocked.wecrea testuff.com

Controls:
When using the Glance Tool (an eye icon is displayed at the bottom left circle) you can rotate the puzzle with the mouse while holding the left mouse button.

When using the Pull Tool (a hand icon) click on a piece to pop up the axis selection gizmo and pull in the desired direction.

To switch tools press the spacebar or click the tool icon. You can hold the spacebar to use the other tool.

Reviews


ZombieAnuspounderZombieAnuspounder

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

Who would even have the time to play this game?



McKillerRusMcKillerRus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2012

Awesome game! In my favs now



YuukazeYuukaze

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2012

I freaking love this game, holy crap my mind is tingling from all the possibilities as I move each block so carefully. AMAZING!



AugureAugure

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 31, 2012

Great idea, but lots of errors and problems in the gameplay that makes it unplayable



Daxter305Daxter305

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 10, 2012

good game
actually had some of the puzzles that i have done with my own hands.
but i have 2 problems, which takes off half a star each.
1: there are some glitches like blocks going thrush one another
2: it is very hard to get rid of the blocks once you remove them. you have to move them very far off screen.