Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2011 | 9:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Regular Complete 10 Points Beat all Regular levels
Challenge Complete 50 Points Get at least 3 stars on each Challenge level
Hardcore Complete 50 Points Beat all Hardcore levels

Author Comments

Wrap your mind around the next intensive puzzle game - Interlocked!
A 3D puzzle game with a chilling atmosphere.

You know those puzzles consisting of a few wooden blocks that are impossible take apart? Then you know Interlocked. Each level, you're given a unique 3D puzzle consisting of blocks that hold each other together. Take it apart and you'll feel ten times as smart :-)

http://interlocked.wecrea testuff.com

Controls:
When using the Glance Tool (an eye icon is displayed at the bottom left circle) you can rotate the puzzle with the mouse while holding the left mouse button.

When using the Pull Tool (a hand icon) click on a piece to pop up the axis selection gizmo and pull in the desired direction.

To switch tools press the spacebar or click the tool icon. You can hold the spacebar to use the other tool.

Reviews


SkarenSkaren

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

Great game!

I liked this game, but it made my mind bleed.


People find this review helpful!

CthonosAveCthonosAve

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

This game is amazing

I love how it makes my brain hurt!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Darker333Darker333

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

ohhhh interesting...

this game is very good game ... although at first not understood but it is a really good game


People find this review helpful!

airforcefoot25airforcefoot25

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

My brain hurts in a good way.

10/10 5/5

Why isn't this in the android or iphone marketplace yet...?


People find this review helpful!

dizconnectedformdizconnectedform

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

very fun!

I loved it! It's very challenging! The only problem i had with it was that a few of the levels are very glitchy. but other then that, two thumbs up!


People find this review helpful!