Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2011 | 9:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 2, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Regular Complete 10 Points Beat all Regular levels
Challenge Complete 50 Points Get at least 3 stars on each Challenge level
Hardcore Complete 50 Points Beat all Hardcore levels

Author Comments

Wrap your mind around the next intensive puzzle game - Interlocked!
A 3D puzzle game with a chilling atmosphere.

You know those puzzles consisting of a few wooden blocks that are impossible take apart? Then you know Interlocked. Each level, you're given a unique 3D puzzle consisting of blocks that hold each other together. Take it apart and you'll feel ten times as smart :-)

http://interlocked.wecrea testuff.com

Controls:
When using the Glance Tool (an eye icon is displayed at the bottom left circle) you can rotate the puzzle with the mouse while holding the left mouse button.

When using the Pull Tool (a hand icon) click on a piece to pop up the axis selection gizmo and pull in the desired direction.

To switch tools press the spacebar or click the tool icon. You can hold the spacebar to use the other tool.

Reviews


yuki1406yuki1406

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

Excellent game and a inside hack??

I somehow found the in-game console and I don't want to lose it, so I didn't reload the page. I don't know how to open it or even how to close, but if you type SOLVE, you go to the next level without effort. Also, LOAD and UNLOCK are recognized commands, although I don't know how to use LOAD properly...

Oh, and the game is amazing, i liked it very much. I just wished you had HELP as a recognized command in console, because I got curious about it... LOL



maxkiller920maxkiller920

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

good

game but needs metals



zeig-elriczeig-elric

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

THE MUSIC D:

The graphics are great, great gameplay :]

Some people think the music is too soft but for me its PERFECT for the thinking. Is there a way to get this song? I'd love to ._.


People find this review helpful!

farther123farther123

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

it was a good game

like fellpergrimas said it's nice but boring so



felipegrimasfelipegrimas

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

nice but boring

after the 7th level my eyes stardes closing. you should put a mora animated song or somethin that makes the game funnier


People find this review helpful!