Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2011 | 7:43 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

1.4 - minor bug fixes, and typos.

It's been a long time coming, but here it is.
The sequel to the original Necronomicon Flash Card game.

Play creatures, characters, ancient tomes, and other cards directly onto the playfield. Attack your opponent while trying to avoid losing all your sanity and becoming 'suicidal'.

Try to survive as the 'stars align' and 1 of 3 different Great Old Ones comes in to play to instill chaos into the game.

Complete rounds, and go for the 'S' rank in all 30 rounds. Try to get all 18 achievements.

Reviews


Simona29Simona29

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2012

I love this game



KittymouthKittymouth

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2012

Not sure whether I like it more or not. I really loved the older version of the game. This one is a lot more difficult. I like that cards like Betrayal have gotten more punch now. I can actually utilize them. But it's blasted my old strategies into the abyss. I used to like to hit my opponent in the sanity and taint them as much as possible, but that doesn't seem to be as damning as it was in the previous game.
I'll give it a decent rating because it's well-made but I'm still figuring it out.


People find this review helpful!

GeektardGeektard

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

These games share an uncanny resemblance to Arkham Horror, although it may just be the Mythos.

Either way, they're fun.



Werewolvesrock247Werewolvesrock247

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

Grerat game. Just one issue. The Great old One thingimabobs never occur, so I'd like it if you could deal with this. I'm actually really excited to see what happens.



SlowAsATurtleCanBeSlowAsATurtleCanBe

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

I finished the game today (May 14, 2012). Have to admit that it was difficult but as Competition is my second name ... I must admit it was a real competition for me ... A good game! 5 of 5!