Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2011 | 3:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 21, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

An isolated man and his dog discover the horrors that lurk in the forests of the frozen north

Reviews


DruoxtheShredderDruoxtheShredder

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

Blair Witch?

Was boring then. And it's boring now :( Don't get me wrong, the animation was alright, and was pretty good quality.

But it was boring...I lost interest too fast in it, it dragged on way too long. I knew the dog was going to die, and I knew he was going to be killed. I had a friend tell me the ending. Furries? Glad I didn't stick around. Would've been too gruesome.

The humor and content just doesn't appeal to me, bro. It's a shame I'm outside of the demographic you appeal to :( I really want to enjoy your stuff.



DurelDurel

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

i was gripped

but then dissapointed wit the terrible ending. wtf mate! could of made it a lot better



StannousStannous

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2011

Rather dissapointed.

Through most of the animation I was rather happy to see you were finally using your considerable animating talents to make something more worthwhile than Whacky Game Jokes For Kids.

Then you had to end it with a lame furry porn joke... It saddens me to see your talent wasted so.



TigressRyoukoTigressRyouko

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Hmmm....

The animation was a-maze-ing. The voice acting was flawless. I just hate that you turned such a marvelous piece into a bash video. It had so much potential to be something great! Something genuinely spooky or riveting! So I'm sorry, but this gets a low marking, because you took something grand and made it into... Basically, troll fodder.

Have a pleasant day.


People find this review helpful!

GimuLOLGimuLOL

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 24, 2011

:X = What the hell?

Wow, and you change the series WGJ4K for this animation. (SPOILERS) I was at the point to cry because the dead dog, but later, you combine a good and thriller story end whit a stupid fucking meme that the hentai persons uses to masturbates. The Jerry series was a very good series, and the WGJ4K was a good-black humor serie, but, you pooped out man.