Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2011 | 3:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 21, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

An isolated man and his dog discover the horrors that lurk in the forests of the frozen north

Reviews


supersteveism98supersteveism98

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

it was ok better then most

i got really scared because its night here but i would rate it a 6 if the end hadet been so chessy like those certures aren't scaring and when it was done i was looking in the comments and ther was a werid screm and i scroll up just to see one of them but he had photshoped it to look scary thank god i only saw its mouth.



FoxlinkFoxlink

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

It had a chance....

The art was great, the suspense was there, but I haven't the foggiest what the hell the end was supposed to portray. Furries don't kill pets- I mean, c'mon. You put so much effort into this, but that was the best end you could think of?? With the talent you have, you could have come up with a better ending. I feel kinda like I was given the shaft- the end could have had so much more.



AldarncAldarnc

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

Worst ending ever?

Title says it all. It's a good animation and the story was alright up until the end. But then it was just ruined by whatever bullshit that was supposed to be.

Don't bother watching.



mrepicguymrepicguy

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 15, 2013

wow furries? holy crap i didn't think they can be that freeken creepy i know they were pedos but wow creepy.



GasthecarGasthecar

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Well that was well, yeah

It was so boring as you waited for around 5 minutes for a crappy ending which you probably found hilarious, but it really wasn't. Your legion of fans who probably rate 10 before watching the video may be mindless, and if you may just press that little red button below this comment. Oh and the 4 is because it dislike dogs, especially gay ones that skip