Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2011 | 3:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 21, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

An isolated man and his dog discover the horrors that lurk in the forests of the frozen north

Reviews


HipnikDragomirHipnikDragomir

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Excellent

That was full of suspense and great pacing. As funny as the ending was, I felt like you ruined it with the silliness. Damn.



TheAmazingEmptyHeadTheAmazingEmptyHead

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

you need to give more info

its a brilliant, etc, etc, but you need to give us a link to the song writer. an mp3 file of the song would also be awesome if it's possible. it sounds a lot like Dylan's earlier work, and i would like to hear more from the artist.



ForceLineForceLine

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Awwwww

I liked that dog. Too bad he ran away :(



DiscoveryOneDiscoveryOne

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

The horror... the horror

Blends atmosphere, suspense and dark comedy perfectly well. Ending shook me to my core in the sheer terror.
Easily one of the best flash movies Ive seen in years.



KriemhieldKriemhield

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Well done.

Well to start off, I'd like to say that you did a great job. The artwork was fine, there was not a second of dullness and the story was intriguing as well.
My opinion is that you must have put a lot of work into this and well, the results are super.
Keep up the good work.

(oh btw, there was one thing which i didn't fully understand and that you may want to consider, the protagonists voice, i don't think i was needed, and if you had left him numb i think that would have caused a bigger impact then giving him a voice and only a bit of text)

Yours sincerely,

Kriemhield

P.S. the ending still isn't something I'd like to see but oh well, you are the author and so it's your job to introduce us to a new world (with or without furies)

P.P.S all this comments can be ignored, but know that they were meant only in a positive way