Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2011 | 3:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 21, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

An isolated man and his dog discover the horrors that lurk in the forests of the frozen north

Reviews


mibodegamibodega

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Very well done

Those of you who do not like this should get off the crack pipe! This is very well made Frame by frame animation piece. The character designs and eerie feeling is felt all the way through. Try doing that yourself and see how well you can pull it off.

Bigups to you HotDiggedy, you've done it again.


People find this review helpful!

TheFlyingChinchillaTheFlyingChinchilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Classic

I do enjoy films that make use of very little dialogue.

This is a true display of your animating and storytelling talents. It also reminds me of an earlier time, when you were a more likable guy...



MatsufubuMatsufubu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Furries....

I knew we can never trust them. What did they use to kill the dog that caused him to get split in half?



BloodFoxStudioBloodFoxStudio

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

thanks for giving people more to hate with...

It was good, but the ending killed the mood... it was still very offensive towards the furry's. So on that note, good job giving people more to hate us...

I give you a 6 for the animation, but seeing how it was in poor taste. thats it.

Never know, maybe this guy did something terrible to a furry and is paying for it. We are not violent by nature, but sooner or later depending on the hate people give us (FOR NO REASON), we might just change.



eyekill11eyekill11

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

:) loved it

that was awsome it was actualy scarry for a bit but somthing kept nagginf me the entire way through "wait this HotDiggedyDemon their is no way in hell this is going to end with horrer he's going to pull a fast one sooner or later" soon as i saw the ears on the creatures i was like " HAHA he had me going, now furries XD"


People find this review helpful!