Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2011 | 3:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 21, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

An isolated man and his dog discover the horrors that lurk in the forests of the frozen north

Reviews


tibs2tibs2

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

....

i have to give this a three even though i hate it with a passion because it look just like another flash insulting furries without the person doing so having any actual knowledge about furries, i find this video very narrow minded. it focuses on the bad and stereo types people have developed about furries that hold no ammount of truth.



chun64chun64

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

It was already kinda creepy...

Finding out it was furries just made it creepier. Nice animation too. Also, I lol'd at the new take on the old catzilla joke.



queenshelbyqueenshelby

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Awesome!

It was a twist I did not expect, I was thinking a yeti or some teenagers but that was way better! But the poor dog, it made me sad when he died. :/



gamios1200gamios1200

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

summary

That's one weird video. I mean more than usual.
And, I though I saw a pedo bear silhouette.

And why would furries kill a fur bearing animal ?
How did he installed a phone, and fridge, without any phone/power line in a 1 km radius ?

Anyways, it was very well made, and had me on edge for the most part. Just like a thriller movie. Too bad it turned out to be only a big joke, and it was kind of an akward joke. You could have definetly went much farther with this thing, like a short thriller sci-fi movie or an horror movie.



mibodegamibodega

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Very well done

Those of you who do not like this should get off the crack pipe! This is very well made Frame by frame animation piece. The character designs and eerie feeling is felt all the way through. Try doing that yourself and see how well you can pull it off.

Bigups to you HotDiggedy, you've done it again.


People find this review helpful!