Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2011 | 3:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 21, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

An isolated man and his dog discover the horrors that lurk in the forests of the frozen north

Reviews


MarushiruMarushiru

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Excellent!

Amazing combo of great animation, a good plot that set up awesome suspense and I personally loved the ending, proper funny :D

Pretty original to go for that kind of ending instead of anything cliché, I doubt anyone expected it.

Kudos to you good sir! I hope we get more out of you in the near future.

MARUSHIRU :D



ImNotMeImNotMe

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

these other people are fags.

I think the whole flash was pretty amazing even the ending. It made it for me and idk if you ment it to be hilarious or not, but either way it got me.



WulffyWulffy

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Amazing until the ending

The ending was really aweful.
Would have got much better ratings if not for the aweful ending.



zulekzulek

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Lovely

The animation was superb and I was literally on the edge of my seat during the climax. The ending was quite funny in my opinion, but did take away from the atmostphere (I'm guessing this is what you were going for anyway?)

Out of interest, were some of the sounds you used taken from Borderlands? They sound familiar



conorbconorb

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

close...but no cigar

Animation and sound were awesome and the build up to the ending was superb. But sadly ending just killed it completely. I didnt even get the ending. Maybe if you remade the ending and reposted it would hit the target.


People find this review helpful!